What I’ve been up to this weekend…

Anyone who has read any of my previous posts will know that I have been struggling with ideas/machinery lately. Finally I have had a bit of success thanks to the old manual punchcard. The pattern could not be as complex as I would have liked but hey, I had to do something! Apart from the odd random dots around in the pattern (no idea how this happened!) I am reasonably pleased with these samples. I just can’t wait to get my pattern knitted on the Shima, as I have given up all hope and desire to work with the electronic punchcard machine for now!

Image

Standard

Leave a Reply

